Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Executive Director

Eric R. Rogers
X224
Email: erogers@artsland.org
Click here to view bio

Director of Development and Corporate Records
Lisa Vogler
X 222
Email: lvogler@artsland.org

Director of Administration & Student Records
Julie Swoveland
X231
Email: jswoveland@artsland.org

Visual Arts Director
Kimberly Anderson
X 230
Email: kanderson@artsland.org

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Laura Reese
X223
Email: lreese@artsland.org

Portland Center Facility Staff

Receptionists X221

Greg Ashley
gashley@artsland.org

Teresa Penrod
tpenrod@artsland.org

Cindy Stewart
cstewart@artsland.org

Kari Tressler
ktressler@artsland.org

House Manager X221
Teresa Cox
Email: tcox@artsland.org

Technical Director
Cain Bilbrey

Sound Tech
Brian Fravel

Maintenance Staff X232
Bob Brelsford

Blackford County Center Facility Staff

Director
Amy Day
765-348-4154
amyday@artsland.org

Auglaize/Mercer Center Facility Staff

Director
Mary Novin
419-394-0707
Email: mhone@artsland.org

Teaching Artists

To learn about our ArtWorks teaching artists, click here.

To learn about our MusicWorks teaching artists, click here.

To learn about our Arts in the Parks teaching artists, click here.