Arts Place Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Executive Director

Eric R. Rogers
260-726-4809 X224
Email: erogers@artsland.org
Click here to view bio

Director of Development and Corporate Records
Carolyn Carducci
260-726-4809 x223
Email: ccarducci@artsland.org

Director of Administration & Student Records
Laura Pieper
260-726-4809 X231
Email: lpieper@artsland.org

Visual Arts Director
Kimberly Anderson
260-726-4809 x230
Email: kanderson@artsland.org

66365244_10216764033724850_3987752429960560640_n

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Erin Weirrick
260-726-4809 X222
Email: marketing@artsland.org

Portland Center Facility Staff

Receptionists 260-726-4809 X221

Teresa Penrod

Head Receptionist
tpenrod@artsland.org

Greg Ashley
gashley@artsland.org

Joann Roessner
jroessner@artsland.org

Technical Director
Cain Bilbrey

Maintenance Staff 260-726-4809 X232

Blackford County Center Facility Staff

Auglaize/Mercer Center Facility Staff

Director
Amy Day
765-348-4154
amyday@artsland.org

Receptionist
Cindy Knote
BCAC@artsland.org

Director
Heather Dowell
419-394-0707
hdowell@artsland.org

Teaching Artists

To learn about our ArtWorks teaching artists, click here.

To learn about our MusicWorks teaching artists, click here.

To learn about our Arts in the Parks teaching artists, click here.