Arts Place Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Executive Director

Eric R. Rogers
260-726-4809 X224
Email: erogers@artsland.org
Click here to view bio

Director of Development and Corporate Records
Lisa Vogler
260-726-4809 x222
Email: lvogler@artsland.org

Director of Administration & Student Records
Julie Swoveland
260-726-4809 X231
Email: jswoveland@artsland.org

Visual Arts Director
Kimberly Anderson
260-726-4809 x230
Email: kanderson@artsland.org

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Laura Reese
260-726-4809 X223
Email: lreese@artsland.org

Administrative Assistant
Pam Rogers
260-726-4809 X226
Email: progers@artsland.org

Portland Center Facility Staff

Receptionists 260-726-4809 X221

Greg Ashley
gashley@artsland.org

Teresa Penrod
tpenrod@artsland.org

Joann Roessner
jroessner@artsland.org

Technical Director
Cain Bilbrey

Sound Tech
Russ Castillo

Maintenance Staff 260-726-4809 X232

Blackford County Center Facility Staff

Auglaize/Mercer Center Facility Staff

Director
Amy Day
765-348-4154
amyday@artsland.org

Receptionist
Cindy Knote
BCAC@artsland.org

Director
Heather Dowell
419-394-0707
hdowell@artsland.org

Teaching Artists

To learn about our ArtWorks teaching artists, click here.

To learn about our MusicWorks teaching artists, click here.

To learn about our Arts in the Parks teaching artists, click here.